School’s Out for the Summer

I will have 4 days with no work. While my pocket will be hurting terribly, I am super excited for long workouts!  

I’m living paycheck to paycheck and have no idea how I will pay my bills, but it will be so nice to get a brick in without running out of time. 

Plus, the exercise will help flood me with happy endorphins so I won’t have to stress so much about being broke. 

I still have so many things on my tri shopping list: wetsuit, bike computer, lap counter, bike repair kit, aerobars…and I still need to get clip less pedals and bike shoes. I need to win the lottery. 

Here’s to 2 days without kids in my classroom and here’s to 4 days of training!  

Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

