How to Change My Life

This is the question I continue to find myself asking. How can I change my life so I can live my passion each moment of the day?  What can I do to create financial freedom and the time to explore the world?  How can I stop feeling trapped in the day to day routine of life?

I listen to podcasts where people talk about how they made their dreams come true. I follow tremendous athletes or other talents, and see how they impact the world. I always feel like I’m on the verge of discovering what my purpose is, but it always seems to fade away. 

I’ve wanted to be so many things as I’ve grown up, I don’t think I focused my intentions. Now, I have a M.Ed in curriculum and instruction in Applied Behavior Analysis, which does nothing for me. I’m not sure what to do, or where to go, but I can feel I’m meant to do something amazing. I hope I someday figure out just what that is. 

Back to reading, “The Power of Now” by Eckhart Tolle. 

This entry was posted in Rants and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

