XX2i Optics – USA 1 Review

XX2i Optics USA1 Pro Racing Sunglasses Review

hydraquiver1Disclaimer: I received XX2i Optics USA 1 Sunglasses to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review find and write race reviews!

 

So, I have to say that I am absolutely in love with these sunglasses!  I wear them for running, hiking, driving, and any other time I am in need of sunglasses.  They fit my face perfectly right out of the container.

 

These can be purchased as a single pair, or with additional lenses.  They come in a super nice, hard case that also has room for any extra lenses and also come with a soft bag which can be used for cleaning the lenses, and a strap to prevent them from falling off your face (if desired).  I have had no issues with the glasses staying on my face without the strap.

xx2i hyoptik mountain

The frames wrap around the lenses, and are vented to help prevent fogging.  These lenses are also polarized, which helps to reduce glare and just makes the world more beautiful overall.  They fog minimally when I stop running when it is cold outside, but stop rapidly if I just move them a little bit.

The sunglasses also come with additional nose and ear tips that can be interchanged for color/fit.  I did not need to switch these pieces, as I loved them straight away, but did work the tips off to see how difficult they were to swap.  It did take some handling to get the original tips off, but the new ones went on easily.

Best part?  My favorite part?  XX2i gives you 365 days to check these babies out, and if you don’t like them you can return them for a full refund (minus shipping and handling) AND there is a LIFETIME Warranty, meaning that if you break or scratch them, XX2i will replace them for a nominal shipping and handling fee.

xx21 self

I am purchasing a pair for my 12 year old son, because he keeps trying to steal mine from me.

If you are thinking of purchasing a pair of these puppies, be sure to use the code XX2iRocks to save 50%.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, XX2i Sunglasses and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment